Welcome to SOAR!

Take a Peek inside...

Soar trampoline park in Barnsley

 

Times and Activities

We're open 7 days a week...

Weekly Schedule

Monday 20/5/19
Mini SOARers 11am - 2pm  
Open Jump 2pm - 5pm Details
Tuesday 21/5/19 
Mini SOARers 11am - 2pm  
Open Jump 2pm - 6pm Details
Wednesday 22/5/19 
Mini SOARers 11am - 2pm  
Open Jump 2pm - 4pm, 5pm - 7pm Details
SOAR Families 4pm - 5pm  
Thursday 23/5/19
Mini SOARers 11am - 2pm  
Open Jump 2pm - 7pm Details
Friday 24/5/19
Mini SOARers 11am - 12pm  
Open Jump Special Offer 12pm - 4pm Details
Open Jump 4pm - 7pm  
Saturday 
SOAR Families 10am - 11am Details
Open Jump 11am - 7pm Details
Sunday  
SOAR Families 10am - 11am Details
Open Jump 11am - 6pm Details

Only SOAR Trampoline Park OR Jump One socks are allowed to be worn in the park.

CHANGES TO THE NORMAL SCHEDULE

Friday 24th May - Mini SOARers 11-12pm, Open Jump Special offer (2 people jump for £15) 12-4pm, Open Jump 4-7pm

May Half Term

Monday 27th May Bank Holiday Monday - Open Jump 11-6pm

Tuesday 27th May - SOAR Families 10-11am, Open Jump 11-6pm

Wednesday 28th May - SOAR Families 10-11am, Open Jump 11-6pm

Thursday 29th May - SOAR Families 10-11am, Open Jump 11-6pm

Friday 30th May - SOAR Families 10-11am, Open Jump 11-6pm

Monday 3rd June - Open Jump 11-7pm

Tuesday 4th June - Normal schedule returns

Please make sure that you arrive at least 30 minutes before your session to allow for booking in, safety contract checking and watching of the safety briefing.

*Some sessions and times are subject to change, please contact us or look at your chosen date and time on the website before travelling.

 

Full list of Activities

Find us

View large on Google Maps

Unit 54, Claycliffe Business Park, Cannon Way, Barugh Green, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S75 1JU

Book your flight or contact us for more information.