Welcome to SOAR!

Take a Peek inside...

Soar trampoline park in Barnsley

 

Times and Activities

We're open 7 days a week...

Weekly Schedule

Monday 21/10/19 
CLOSED TERM TIME ONLY **Please see notes at bottom  
Tuesday 22/10/19  
Mini SOARers 11am - 2pm*  
Open Jump 2pm - 7pm Details
Wednesday 23/10/19  
Mini SOARers 11am - 2pm*  
Open Jump 2pm - 7pm Details
Thursday 24/10/19 
Mini SOARers 11am - 2pm*  
Open Jump 2pm - 7pm Details
Friday 25/10/19
Mini SOARers This session will return on 5/11/19  
Open Jump 11am - 7pm  
Saturday 
SOAR Families 10am - 11am Details
Open Jump 11am - 6pm Details
Sunday  
SOAR Families 10am - 11am Details
Open Jump 11am - 6pm Details

Only SOAR Trampoline Park OR Jump One socks are allowed to be worn in the park

Friday 25th October - Open Jump 11am - 7pm. No Mini SOARers today

OCTOBER HALF TERM

Monday 28th Oct - SOAR Families 10am-11am, Open Jump 11am- 6pm

Tuesday 29th Oct - SOAR Families 10am-11am, Open Jump 11am- 6pm

Wednesday 30th Oct - SOAR Families 10am-11am, Open Jump 11am- 6pm

Thursday 31st Oct - SOAR Families 10am-11am, Open Jump 11am- 6pm

Friday 1st Nov - SOAR Families 10am-11am, Open Jump 11am- 6pm

Monday 4th November - Open Jump 11am - 7pm. No Mini SOARers today

Tuesday 5th November - Normal schedule returns

** Mondays - Open Bank Holidays & School Holidays.  For Group Bookings & exclusive hires on this day please contact info@soartrampolineparkbarnsley.co.uk.

Please make sure that you arrive at least 30 minutes before your session to allow for booking in, safety contract checking and watching of the safety briefing.

*Some sessions and times are subject to change, please contact us or look at your chosen date and time on the website before travelling.

 

Full list of Activities

Find us

View large on Google Maps

Unit 54, Claycliffe Business Park, Cannon Way, Barugh Green, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S75 1JU

Book your flight or contact us for more information.